Unblock Yourself On Whatsapp
Are you in a worry that one of your friends had blocked you on Whatsapp? Don’t worry! You can fix this problem very easily. You might be worrying because you don’t know how to fix it. There are two ways in which you can unblock yourself if someone blocked you on Whatsapp.
If you are blocked by someone, you cannot see their profile picture, status, last seen, and other related matters. But firstly, how you will know that someone has blocked you on this messenger app?
Send a message to one of your contacts (friends). If you find the messages which you send are not at all showing double ticks, then make sure, you have been blocked by that person on Whatsapp. This implies that whatever message you sent to that person will never be delivered unless you are been unblocked in any way.
There is a possibility that if the person has unfortunately blocked you on this app, you will be unblocked easily. But if it is done knowing then you have to go for the following methods.
Let’s go ahead to know how to unblock.
This method will be useful for those who have updated the Whatsapp to its latest version. Deleting your account from this app will help you in this matter. When you delete yourself from have Whatsapp account, it will delete all the information regarding your Whatsapp account. They include deletion of your profile picture, all your existing messages, and it will make you leave from all the groups you were added to.
But other than this, the main advantage being that deletion of Whatsapp account will unblock you if someone blocked you on this app.
So, this will help you unblock you on Whatsapp. You can again install a new account with the same number so that you can send messages to the person who has blocked you.
The only flaw in this method is that you will lose all the existing messages or information that you have saved on your previous Whatsapp account. Other than that you can continue using your Whatsapp account the same way as before.
This method is unlike the previous method. There’s no need to delete your account. But you should have a mutual person for you and the person who has blocked you on Whatsapp. If you find that someone has blocked you on this app, you can’t send any messages to that person. This is the simplest way to unblock yourself without deleting your account.
Ask the mutual person to create a group for three of you. This will help you send messages and chat with the person who had blocked you on this app. But the disadvantage of this method is that you cannot have any personal discussions since it’s a group.
However, you can turn the group for your personal chat. You can remove that person who created the group or else can ask him to exit himself. This leads to having a group for you both.
These are the two ways in which you can unblock yourself if a person has blocked you on Whatsapp.
You May Also Like: How to Change IMEI Number on your Android Mobile