Deletion of Facebook account
If you don’t like to use Facebook again, you can request to delete your account permanently. Please remember that you can’t access or able to reactivate your account or even retrieve anything that you added in your account previously. Before you want to do this , you should download a copy of your info from Facebook. Then, if you would like to delete your account permanently with no option for recovery, log into your account and let us know. There is only a reset option.
If you delete your account, people can’t be able to see your account on Facebook. It will take up to 90 days from the starting of the deletion process to erase all of the things you’ve posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems. While we delete this information, it is inaccessible to other people using Facebook.
The things whatever you do will not store in Facebook and not even stored in your account. For example, a friend may still have messages from you even after you delete your account. That data in your account remains after you delete your account also.
You May Also Like : Top 10 Facebook Tips